Kendra Steiner Editions (Bill Shute)

October 21, 2020


Filed under: Uncategorized — kendrasteinereditions @ 12:59 am


released June-July 1951, 12 chapters spread over 12 weeks

directed by Fred C. Brannon, written by Ronald Davidson, produced by Franklin Adreon

Walter Reed as Hal Duncan
Mary Ellen Kay as Kay Roberts
Dick Curtis as Regan
Fred Coby as Cady
John Pickard as Sam Bradley
Pierce Lyden as Armstrong
Arthur Space as Crandall
Mauritz Hugo as Thompson
George Meeker as Willard

special effects by Howard and Theodore Lydecker

chapter titles and timings:

River of Fire (20 min)
The Stolen Corpse (13 min 20s)
The Death Drop (13 min 20s)
Doorway to Doom (13 min 20s)
Deadline for Disaster (13 min 20s)
Mechanical Homicide (13 min 20s)
The Flaming Highway (13 min 20s)
Sea Saboteurs (13 min 20s)
Peril Underground (13 min 20s)
Execution by Accident (13 min 20s) – a re-cap chapter
Perilous Plunge (13 min 20s)
Blazing Retribution (13 min 20s)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: