Kendra Steiner Editions (Bill Shute)

December 10, 2020

Austin Music Hall, 26 October 1996

Filed under: Uncategorized — kendrasteinereditions @ 12:05 am

Austin Music Hall
Austin, Texas
26 October 1996
Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
John Jackson (guitar)
Tony Garnier (bass)
David Kemper (drums & percussion)

Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
If Not For You
All Along The Watchtower
I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
Mr. Tambourine Man
Masters Of War
It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
Man Of Peace
Where Teardrops Fall
Maggie’s Farm

Like A Rolling Stone
It Ain’t Me, Babe
Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: